Life Lately

It’s Wednesday. But it feels like a Monday because I’ve got a weird schedule this week. I was off yesterday and I was laaaaazy. I had a whole list of things I needed to get done and I did about 1.5 of them. My boyfriend always comforts me saying I deserve a day to lounge around, and perhaps I do, but not to the extent where I can’t even get to the bank!

Ugh. Fail.

BUT… I did make some fabulous recipes and I made a dent in my book and I visited some second hand stores and painted a table. So when I list my day like that then it makes me sound productive. So we’ll go with that. Those recipes and DIY are coming soon but here’s a quick glimpse at life as of late.

{Can’t stop listening to this song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RTcSAFRKBhs }
Image{Loving the bright colors, like these bookshelves, in this blog:}

Image{Playing pool at Barley’s with my beau on his way-too-short visit}

Image
{Gorgeous weekend for walking around Downtown Knoxville}

Leave a Reply

