Back, back, back again

Whoooo…what a month. And it’s not even over. I keep meaning to get back to this blog, but when I come home it’s enough of a struggle to pop a Lean Cuisine in the microwave, let alone write. But alas, I miss it.

Here’s a glimpse at some things that have made me a happy this month:

 

Image{Bruschetta with fresh basil from my little herb garden}

Image

{Titanic was re-released – I saw it twice!}

Image

{Belle Meade Plantation in Nashville}

Image

{Hiking to a waterfall in the Smokies}

 

 

Leave a Reply

