A Whirl of a Weekend

This weekend was packed full of so much fun – it deserves several posts! From a dinner party, to a country party, to a trip to Lake Arrowhead with my best friends, I’m still recuperating! And now that my camera is finally cooperating with my computer, I have lots of yummy recipes to catch up on.

But for now here’s a peak at my trip up the mountain where we spent the weekend lounging on the boat, drinking lots of great beer and eating waaaay too much food. Basically, my version of the perfect weekend getaway.


{lake arrowhead}


{my friend’s amazing lake house – the huge windows are my fav}


{the gang’s all here!}


{big fluffy clouds}


{everyone had to bring a different type of craft brew and we all got to taste test}


{a picture of friendship}

Leave a Reply

