Happy Thoughts


 {Isn’t he the cutest!}

It’s that time of year again – back to school! This week has been a blur of packing and saying goodbye to family and friends as I head back to LA for my last semester of college ever! (Where did it go??!) I squeezed in some quality time with my little Oliver (the fantastically cute puppy above!), visited some of the last restaurants on my must-list and packed waay too many clothes. I also bought myself a new camera for my birthday so please bear with me as a get a hang of it and as I play around with all its fun settings! A busy week full of fun, here’s a look at the things that made me smile.

{Bailey’s Chocolate Bar – chocolate, chocolate and more chocolate!}{a stack of vintage bracelets that I picked up at Retro 101 on Cherokee Street}{Retro 101 – fantastic vintage store that I discovered}{the scallop in a jar dish from Salt was sublime}

Leave a Reply

