The begining.

Well here it goes…my foray into the blogging sphere. I never was a big follower of blogs nor did I have much interest in having my own. However ever since I started avidly using Twitter (follow me here 🙂 there are times when I feel that 140 characters are simply not enough to convey my thoughts. Plus I’ve recently found several blogs that I love. So I figured I might as well give it a go. For me this blog will be a place where I can expand on and share the little things that make me happy.

Those things include eating, writing and discovering things that strike my passion and make life interesting. This blog will be a hodgepodge of pretty much anything that I’m loving that day. Whether it be a new recipe to try, a bar I’ve just read about or an interesting story I believe needs further discussion, I hope that this can be a place to hold it all.

eat.write.love,

Alexis

Leave a Reply

